Colour Switcher:

Font Resizer:

Where our homes are

NCHA has over 8,000 homes across the East Midlands. To find out where they are:

  • Browse the list of Local Authorities and click on the area of interest.
  • Alternatively, click on the county on the map below to see where our homes are within that region.
  • Click a location to view the types of property we manage in that area.
  • Click the table for more information.


Amber Valley Council Borough 
Derby City Council 
Derbyshire Dales District Council 
Erewash Borough Council 
South Derbyshire District Council 


Ashfield District Council
Bassetlaw District Council
Broxtowe District Council 
Gedling Borough Council 
Mansfield District Council 
Newark and Sherwood District Council      
Nottingham City Council 
Rushcliffe Borough Council


South Kesteven 
North Kesteven

Blaby District Council
Charnwood Borough Council 
Harborough District Council
Hinckley and Bosworth Borough Council
Melton Borough Council
Leicester City Council 
North West Leicestershire District Council 
Oadby and Wigston Borough Council


Kettering Borough Council 
Northampton Borough Council 


Rutland County Council  
To find out how to apply for an NCHA home click here.