Colour Switcher:

Font Resizer:

Estates team : Who to contact

Please note: If you are a home owner, a resident in an almshouse, or a tenant on a 6 months Assured Shorthold Tenancy who has paid a deposit, this policy/ section may not apply to you.

Service Manager Estates:

Responsible for the Estates Team.
Name: Location: Telephone: Email:
Nkosana Mthimkhulu Nottingham / Leicester / Northampton 0115 844 3250 nkosana.mthimkhulu@ncha.org.uk
Andrew Kalmar Nottingham / Ollerton
0115 844 3270
andrew.kalmar@ncha.org.uk

Nottingham team - 0800 013 8555  / 0115 8443150

Offering advice and help on all aspects of your tenancy:
Name: Role: Telephone: Email:
 Angela Hardy Estate Officer 0115 844 3120 angela.hardy@ncha.org.uk
Sophie Jones Estate Officer 0115 844 3153 sophie.jones@ncha.org.uk
Rebecca Arnold Estate Officer 0115 844 3113 rebecca.arnold@ncha.org.uk
Georgina Anderson Estate Officer 0115 844 3123 georgina.anderson@ncha.org.uk
Suzanna Locke Estate Assistant 0115 844 2359 suzanna.locke@ncha.org.uk

Ollerton team - 0800 013 8555  / 0115 844 3150:

Offering advice and help on all aspects of your tenancy:
Name: Role: Telephone: Email:
Christine Dent Estate Officer 0115 8443309 christine.dent@ncha.org.uk
Debra Shaw Estate Officer 0115 8443297 debra.shaw@ncha.org.uk
Laura Majewski Estate Officer 0115 8443316  laura.majewski@ncha.org.uk
Calvin Smith Estate Officer 0115 8443304 calvin.smith@ncha.org.uk
Ben Gregson Estate Assistant 0115 8443308 ben.gregson@ncha.org.uk

Leicester / Northampton team - 0800 013 8555  / 0115 844 3150:

Offering advice on all aspects of your tenancy:
Name: Role: Telephone: Email:
Eleanor Wood Estate Officer 0115 844 3249 eleanor.wood@ncha.org.uk
Claire Carlisle Estate Officer 0115 844 3245 claire.carlisle@ncha.org.uk
Lorraine Flowers Estate Officer 0115 844 3138 Lorraine.flowers@ncha.org.uk
Tracey Tomlinson Estate Officer 0115 8443267 tracey.tomlinson@ncha.org.uk 
David Corry Estate Assistant 0115 844 3264 david.corry@ncha.org.uk

If you wish to speak to your Estate Officer/Assistant please ring their direct line number above.